XPandora

XPandora's profile picture – Girl on LiveJasmin

Hello, this is Pandora, sensual young woman with extremly charming eyes and silk milky skin. I am mix of interesting personality and sexy appearance.

  • 23
    Age
  • Normal
    Breast size
  • Bisexual
    Sexual preferences
  • Female
    Gender
  • Average
    Build
  • English, Russian
    Languages
 

XPandora's Wall

 

140/140 

 
 
   

You 've reached the maximum length of this message (140 characters).

  •   XPandora  7 hours ago
      Reply

    Today Im online after 1 pm GMT.

  •   XPandora  2 days ago
      Reply

    Im online DAILY 7 am - 7 pm GMT (UTC) 8 am - 8 pm CET 10.00 - 22.00 MSK time.

  •   thaival441  1 month ago
      Reply

    A real angel, beautiful and charming! Will go back soon for sure :) Kisses from the sky, sweetie ;)

  •   Basics  2 months ago
      Reply

    No words can describe how amazing this experience was.
    Your attitude and your naked body hypnotizing me to focus 100% on you... This made my weekend.

  •   mabusephd  6 months ago
      Reply

    simply fantastic! so flexible! such a nice person!

  •   Johnadam913  7 months ago
      Reply

    perfect

  •   LiveJasmin Team  8 months ago
      Reply

    LiveJasmin Team wishes you a very Happy Birthday!

  •   bartender0251  8 months ago
      Reply

    perfect.. as always !

  •   flexifan1  10 months ago
      Reply

    Most flexible girl on Livejasmin!!!

  •   naughteguy4sure  1 year ago
      Reply

    You are so wild sweety. I can watch you all day if not for my credits running out

Show more entries  
 

140/140 

 
   

You've reached the maximum length of this message (140 characters).